When you delete a form, you also delete all the form data, any related components, reports, analytics, and published pages. You cannot undo a Delete, so be sure that you intend to delete it.
CautionAfter you delete a form, you cannot recover it in any way. Proceed with caution.
To delete a form:
In the Dashboard, locate the form.
Click the icon for the form you want to delete. The Component Details display.
On the Confirm Delete dialogue box, click Yes to delete the form. The Dashboard redisplays, minus the form you deleted. Clicking No takes you out of the dialogue box back to the Component Details display.